Lakota Celebrates 2020 Retirees

Lakota Celebrates 2020 Retirees
Posted on 05/19/2020
This is the image for the news article titled Lakota Celebrates 2020 Retirees

Collage of 2020 RetireesLakota Local Schools is celebrating its 21 employees who will be retiring in 2020. The district has been recognizing each of the individuals on social media throughout the month of May. Congratulations to the following teachers, staff members, administrators and school resource officers:

Gail Allshouse Principal VanGorden Elementary School

Bobbie Bach Office Manager Wyandot Early Childhood School

Susan Bauer Teacher Lakota West High School

Paulette Birdsall Office Manager Ridge Junior School

Judith Buckenmyer Teacher Lakota East High School

Phillip Chumley Teacher Plains Junior School

Eileen Coday Child Nutrition Liberty Early Childhood School

Marguerite Doll Instructional Aide Lakota East High School

Jami Fullington Teacher Freedom Elementary School

Linda Gallagher Teacher VanGorden Elementary School

Janice Gathof Teacher Lakota West High School

Lyndelle Johnson Child Nutrition Cherokee Elementary School

Anthony Jones Teacher Union Elementary School

Katie McMahon SRO Wyandot Early Childhood School

Janet Meyer Instructional Aide West Freshman

Joanne Muir-Myers Teacher VanGorden Elementary School

Jane Raver Teacher Adena Elementary School

Linda Richard Instructional Aide Independence Elementary School

Michelle Sorrell Teacher Union Elementary School

Gwendolyn Trujillo Teacher Lakota West High School

Terrie Williamson Teacher Creekside Early Childhood School

Visit the district Facebook page to view an album with the congratulatory social media posts.