Finances


About Our Financial Department

‚Äč
The Treasurer's Office is responsible for the prudent management, optimal investment and clear reporting of the district's financial resources. This includes the following functional areas:

  • Investment and debt management
  • Welcome center
  • Student data compliance & accountability
  • EMIS 
  • Budgeting services
  • Receiving and disbursing services
  • Payroll services
  • Financial accounting services
  • Property accounting services

Treasurer's Department 

 Jenni Logan headshot
Jenni L. Logan
Treasurer/CFO

Jenni.Logan@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1180 x 22009


 
 Adam's Head Shot
  

 Adam Zink

Assistant Treasurer

Adam.Zink@lakotaonline.com


513-644-1180 x 22097



Tim's Head shot 
Tim Penton
Director of Finance

Tim.Penton@lakotaonline.com

513-644-1180 x22011
 



 Jenny Gintz's Headshot

Jenny Gintz
Director of Payroll & Benefits

Jennifer.gintz@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1180 x22092

 Darian's Head Shot

Darian Ascoli
Director of Budgetary

Darian.Ascoli@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1180 x 22014

 Pam's Head shot
Pam Zeigler
Director of EMIS & Student Data 
Compliance & Accountability

Pam.zeigler@lakotaonline.com
513-682-4120 x22310