Lakota Learning Team

Lakota Learning Team

Administration

Keith KoehneKeith Koehne
Executive Director, Curriculum & Instruction
Keith.Koehne@lakotaonline.com
(513) 874-5505
Read full bio


 Andrew WheatleyAndrew Wheatley

 Director, 7-12 Curriculum & Instruction               Andrew.Wheatley@lakotaonline.com
 (513) 644-1205




Christina FrenchChristina French
Director, K-6 Curriculum & Instruction
Christina.French@lakotaonline.com
513 644-1257



Krista HeidenreichKrista Heidenreich
Director, Digital & Professional Learning
Krista.Heidenreich@lakotaonline.com
(513) 644-1200


DanHudsonDan Hudson
Senior Director, Data, Assessment and Accountability
Dan.Hudson@lakotaonline.com

(513) 644-1188
 ​

Kim McGowanKim McGowan
Director, Federal Programs
Kim.McGowan@lakotaonline.com
(513) 644-1198



Lori BrownLori Brown
Director, Student Services
Lori.Brown@lakotaonline.com
(513) 644-1186



Katie Bauer headshotKatie Bauer
Strategic Partnerships Coordinator
Kathryn.Bauer@lakotaonline.com
(513) 409-4393


Assistant Directors

Curriculum 9-12
Deana Moss, East
Justin WIlson, West

Curriculum K-8
Gina Kirchner

Program Development
Emily Hermann
Emily.Hermann@lakotaonline.com

Gifted Services
Lauren Webb
Lauren.Webb@lakotaonline.com

Teaching & Learning Consultants

Julia Davis
Julia.Davis@lakotaonline.com

Gifted Support Advisor
Ron Henrich


Support Staff

Administrative Assistant
Vicki Candella
Vicki.Candella@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1192

Administrative Secretary
Barb Warne
Barbara.Warne@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1191