Board Committees

Last item for navigation

Board of Education Committees


Board Policy Committee: Darbi Boddy, Julie Shaffer

Community Engagement Committee: Kelley Casper, Lynda O’Connor

Diversity Committee: All school board members

Facilities Committee: All school board members                  

Safety Committee: All school board members

OSBA Capital Conference Delegate: Lynda O’Connor, Isaac Adi (alternate)

Board Committee Meetings

All Board Committee Meetings are open to the public to attend, but there are no opportunities for public comment during these sessions.

Recordings of the Master Facilities and Diversity committee meetings are available on Lakota's YouTube Channel, and will typically be posted within a few days of the meeting. Minutes from the other committees, with the exception of the Safety committee which will meet in executive session, will be available on the website.