Contact Us

Launch modal
Administration

Marlon StylesExecutive Director, Curriculum & Instruction
Marlon Styles
Marlon.Styles@lakotaonline.com
(513) 874-5505

Fran MorrisonDirector, 7-12 Curriculum & Instruction
Senior Director of Innovation Programming K-12
Fran Morrison
Fran.Morrison@lakotaonline.com
(513) 644-1205


DanHudsonSenior Director, Data, Assessment and Accountability

Dan Hudson

Dan.Hudson@lakotaonline.com

(513) 644-1188


Erin OwensDirector, K-6 Curriculum & Instruction
Erin Owens
Erin.Owens@lakotaonline.com
513 644-1186


Kim McGowanDirector, Federal Programs
Kim McGowan
Kim.Mcgowan@lakotaonline.com
(513) 644-1198



Jenifer LodovicoDirector, Gifted Services
Jenifer Lodovico
jenifer.lodovico@lakotaonline.com
(513) 644-1186

Teaching & Learning Consultants


Julia Davis
Julia.Davis@lakotaonline.com

Rebecca Franko
Rebecca.Franko@lakotaonline.com


Caryn Gross
Caryn.Gross@lakotaonline.com


Emily Hermann
Emily.Hermann@lakotaonline.com


Support Staff

Administrative Assistant
Vicki Candella
Vicki.Candella@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1192

Administrative Secretary
Barb Warne
Barbara.Warne@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1191