Contact Us

Administration

Executive Director, Curriculum & Instruction
Keith Koehne
Keith.Koehne@lakotaonline.com
(513) 874-5505

Fran Morrison

Director, 7-12 Curriculum & Instruction
Senior Director of Innovation Programming K-12
Fran Morrison
Fran.Morrison@lakotaonline.com
(513) 644-1205


DanHudsonSenior Director, Data, Assessment and Accountability

Dan Hudson

Dan.Hudson@lakotaonline.com

(513) 644-1188



Erin OwensDirector, K-6 Curriculum & Instruction
Erin Owens
Erin.Owens@lakotaonline.com
513 644-1257



Kim McGowanDirector, Federal Programs
Kim McGowan
Kim.Mcgowan@lakotaonline.com
(513) 644-1198




Director, Gifted Services
Lori Brown
Lori.Brown@lakotaonline.com
(513) 644-1186

Teaching & Learning Consultants


Julia Davis
Julia.Davis@lakotaonline.com

Rebecca Franko
Rebecca.Franko@lakotaonline.com


Danielle Henschen
Danielle.Henschen@lakotaonline.com

Emily Hermann
Emily.Hermann@lakotaonline.com


Support Staff

Administrative Assistant
Vicki Candella
Vicki.Candella@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1192

Administrative Secretary
Barb Warne
Barbara.Warne@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1191